Park Ridge Women's Tennis Association
Park Ridge Women's Tennis Association
 EVENT DAY/DATE TIME LOCATION CHAIRPERSON
Spring Fling / Meeting Sat.04/20/24 6-9pm River Trails Tennis Center Tori Jepsen
Ellyn Ryan
May Round Robin Tournament Sat.05/04/24 B division (8-10am)

A division (10:15am-12:15pm)
HInkley Park Midge Mountin  Marilyn Fritz
May Tennis Clinic
May Tennis Clinic
(Rain Date)
Sat.05/18/24

Sat.06/01/24
9-11am Hinkley Park Ann Iremedio
Diane Ramoska
June Doubles Tue.06/11/24 8am-12pm Hinkley Park Janet Joyce  Sharon Phillips
June Singles Wed.06/12/24 8am-12pm Hinkley Park Janet Joyce  Sharon Phillips
June Tennis Clinic
June Tennis Clinic (Rain Date)
Sat.06/22/24

Sat.06/29/24
9-11am Hinkley Park Wendy Varygiannes / Lidia Dyjewski
July Round Robin Tournament Sat.07/13/24 A division (8am to 10am)
B division (10:15am to 12:15pm)
Hinkley Park Mary Ellen Hanrahan
August Salad Bar Wed.08/07/24 8am-1pm Hinkley Park Nancy Micek        Carol Paddock
Tennis Under The Stars Doubles Tournament (A division) Mon,08/19/24 5-9pm Hinkley Park Kathy Streit / Heidi Juris / Janet Joyce
Tennis Under The Stars Doubles Tournament (B division)

Thur.08/21/24

 
5-9pm Hinkley Park Patti Miletic          Mary Kay Clark
Tennis Under The Stars Singles Tournament (A & B division) Mon.08/26/24 5-9pm Hinkley Park Colette Lane  Nicole Leavitt
Sept Round Robin Tournament Sat. 09/14/24 B division (8-10am)

A division (10:15am-12:15pm)
Hinkley Park

Lori Lamey

Sherri Wolff

Harvest Moon Extravaganza TBA

6-9pm

River Trails Tennis Center Tori Jepsen          Ellyn Ryan
         
         
Print | Sitemap
© PRWTA