Park Ridge Women's Tennis Association
Park Ridge Women's Tennis Association
 EVENT  DAY./DATE  TIME  LOCATION  CHAIRPERSON
Spring Meeting / Spring Fling Sat.05/06/23 6-9pm River Trails Tennis Center Janet Joyce
Ellyn Ryan
May Round Robin Tournament Sat.05/13/23

Rain Date:
Mon.05/22/23
A division (8-10am)

B/C division (7-9pm)
HInkley Park Wendy Varygiannes /
Marilyn Fritz
June Tennis Clinic
June Tennis Clinic
(Rain Date)
Sat.06/03/23

Sat.06/10/23
9-11am Hinkley Park Ann Iremedio
Diane Ramoska
June Doubles Tue.06/13/23 8am-12pm Hinkley Park Janet Joyce Sharon Porter
June Singles Wed.06/14/23 8am-12pm Hinkley Park Janet Joyce Sharon Porter
July Tennis Clinic
July Tennis Clinic (Rain Date)
Thur.07/20/23

Thur.07/27/23
7-9pm Hinkley Park Tori Jepsen
Sharon Garvey
July Round Robin Tournament Sat.07/15/23 B/C division (8am to 10am)
A division (10:15am to 12:15pm)
Hinkley Park Mary Ellen Hanrahan
Kristen Lay
         
August Salad Bar Lucheon Wed,08/02/23 8am-1pm Hinkley Park Nancy Micek Carol Paddock
Tennis Under The Stars Doubles Tournament (B/C division)

Mon.08/07/23

 
5-9pm Hinkley Park Kathy Streit / Heidi Juiris / Janet Joyce
Tennis Under The Stars Doubles Tournament (A division) Thur.08/10/23 5-9pm Hinkley Park Patti Miletic /
Mary Kay Clark
Tennis Under The Stars Singles Tournament (B/C division) CANCELLED Mon.08/14/23 5-9pm Hinkley Park CANCELLED
Tennis Under The Stars Singles Tournament (A division) Thur.08/17/23 5-9pm Hinkley Park Colette Lane /
Nicole Leavitt / Sherri Wolff   
Sept Round Robin Tournament Sat.09/09/23 B/C division (8am to 10am)
A division (10:15am to 12:15pm)
Hinkley Park Mary Patrick /
Terri Simchak
Harvest Moon Extravaganza Sat.10/07/23 6-9pm River Trails Tennis Center Janet Joyce
Ellyn Ryan
Print | Sitemap
© PRWTA